Skip to main content

The much-anticipated duel Livestream between India and Ireland in the 1st T20 encounter is all ready to take place at the scenic Malahide Cricket Club Ground in Dublin, Ireland. Cricket lovers and fans across the world are anxiously expecting this intriguing clash that promises spectacular moments and strong rivalry.

Match Timing

Mark your calendars for the evening of 18th August, as the action is slated to begin off at 7:30 PM. Also, Cricket lovers can expect a heated duel between these two sides as they duke it out on the cricketing field.

For those who can’t make it to the stadium, fear not! The India versus Ireland T20 match will be telecast LIVE on numerous prominent networks, including Sports18 – 1, Sports18 – 1 HD, and Sports18 Khel. Additionally, contemporary technology has your back — watch all the electrifying moments through the JioCinema website and app for free. Stay connected, root for your favorite team, and experience the thrill develop from the comfort of your home.

Telecast and Livestream

Let’s take a deeper look at the fearsome squads for this forthcoming fight.

India Squad: Led by the skillful Jasprit Bumrah, the Indian squad features a lineup that is both powerful and promising. Ruturaj Gaikwad, the vice-captain, adds his skills to the field together with other renowned players like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, and Rinku Singh. Sanju Samson and Jitesh Sharma will manage the wicket-keeping responsibilities, while the team’s all-round powers are boosted by Shivam Dube and Washington Sundar. The bowling squad is backed by Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, and Avesh Khan, all eager to exhibit their skills.

Cricket enthusiasts watching the India vs Ireland T20 match via Livestream on JioCinema website and app

Ireland Squad: On the opposite side, the Ireland team, managed by Paul Stirling, is ready to bring their A-game to the field. The roster features excellent players like Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Theo van Woerkom, Ben White, and Craig Young. Each member of the squad brings their own abilities and expertise, making the Irish team a dangerous challenger.

Lastly, As the cricketing world gets up for this explosive encounter, the India versus Ireland 1st T20 promises an epic confrontation filled with dramatic moments and exceptional performances. So, brace yourself for an evening of exciting cricket action as these two sides battle for supremacy on the cricket ground.

Leave a Reply